Ph:08542-271952 Fax: 08542-271952 website: www.adarshpgcollege.in Email: principal.apgc@gmail.com



ADARSH

POST GRADUATE COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Palamuru University)

Venkateshwara Colony, Mahabubnagar - 509001

Date: 14-11-2024

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT

The present members of the Complaints Committee to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the AICTE relating to sexual harassment of women workers at work places and students are as follows.

01.	Dr.Pathuri Mohan	(Principal)	Chairman
02.	Ms, P. Rockeny Joyce	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	President
03.	Mrs. Sattur bhargavi	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	Vice- President
04.	Mr. Mohammed Abdul Akheel	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	Convener
05.	Mr. C. Ramu	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	Co-Convener
06.	Mr. Syed Mazharuddin	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	Member
07.	A. Praneeth		Member
08.	Miss. Sania Shireen	MBA- IInd. Year	(Roll.No. 3121-23-672-029)
09.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	MBA- IInd. Year	(Roll.No. 3121-23-672-037)
10.	Mr. Addakula Akshay Kumar	MBA Ind. Year	(Roll.No. 3121-24-672-064)



PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Adarsh P.G. College of Computer Science.

MAHABUBNAGAR